Brandeis Professors Michael Rosbash, Jeff Hall (Emeritus) and Michael Young from Rockefeller University awarded the Nobel Prize. Congratulations!


Science @ Brandeis Highlights

Videos about science and research at Brandeis University
(Want to see more videos? Refresh your display.)

Welcome to the Division of Science Website!

The Division of Science at Brandeis University encompasses 7 departments and 5 interdepartmental programs granting degrees at the bachelor’s, master’s and Ph.D. levels. Along with education, research provides a large focus for the Division of Science members.

Research at Brandeis strives to answer big questions in sciences such as:

Head of the Division of Science is John Wardle, Professor of Astrophysics. This website was created and is maintained by Judy Heinrich.

Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)